All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board
John Patrick F. Bebawy, Program Director, Feinberg School of Medicine, Neurosurgical Anesthesiology, Northwestern University, USA
Dr. Eleftherios Pelechas, Rheumatologist at the University Hospital of Ioannina, Greece
Dr. Fernando Mendoza Moreno, Príncipe de Asturias, Teaching Hospital, Alcalá de Henares, Madrid, Spain
Omer Engin, Surgery Department, Buca Seyfi Demirsoy State Hospital, Turkey
Giuditta Mannelli, Assistant Professor, University of Florence, Italy
Dr. Lysimachos G Papazoglou, Professor, Small Animal Surgery, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki, Greece
Koichi Sakakura, Department of Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery, Gunma University Graduate School of Medicine, Japan
Cihan Agalar, Consultant Doctor, Dokuz Eylul University School of Medicine Department of General Surgery, Turkey
Sang Chul Lee, Professor, Head of the Division of Colorectal Surgery, Catholic University of Korea, Korea
Mehdi Kehila, Associate Professor of Gynecology and Obstetrics, Tunis El Manar University, Tunisia
Paul Eduard Sijens, Associate Professor, University Medical Center Groningen, The Netherlands
Ana Maria Minaya Bravo, Department of General and Digestive Surgery, Principe de Asturias Hospital, Alcala de Henares, Madrid, Spain
Pietro Giorgio Calò, Professor of Clinical Methodology and General Surgery, University of Cagliari, Italy
Emmanouil Ioannis Kapetanakis, Department of Thoracic Surgery, Attikon University Hospital, Athens, Greece
Iñaki Arrotegui, Department of Neurosurgery, Valencia General Hospital, Spain
Viroj Wiwanitkit, Professor, Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok, Thailand
Arthur Paredes Gatti, Medical Residence, Federal University of Sao Paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Suraj Wasudeo Nagre, Associate Professor, Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery Grant Medical College, India
Amosy Ephreim M´Koma, Associate Professor of Surgery, Meharry Medical College School of Medicine, Nashville, United States