Editorial Board
Miklas Scholz, University of Salford, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom
Debapiya Mondal, School Of Environment And Life Sciences,University Of Salford,United Kingdom
Semra Guven Tuncle, Middle East Technical University, Turkey
Fatih Deniz, Department of Environmental Protection Technologies, Bozova Vocational School, Harran University, Turkey
Seher Dirican, Department of Crop and Animal Production, Cumhuriyet University, Turkey
Sivakumar Manickam, University Of Nottingham, Malaysia
Rohana binti Adnan, University Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Asmaa Nabil-Adam, National Institute of oceanography and fisheries oceanography, Egypt
Mohamed Attia Shreadah, National Institute of Oceanography and Fisheries (NIOF),Alexandria, Egypt
Weiwei YAO, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, China
Wang Yonggui, School of Earth Sciences, China University of Geosciences, China
Osman A. E. Abdalla, Earth Sciences Dept., College of Science, Sultan Qaboos University, OMAN
Mingjie Chen, Water Research Center, Sultan Qaboos University, OMAN
John A. Hoornbeek, Kent State University, USA
Fatine Ezbakhe, Polytechnic University of Catalunya, Spain
Gianni Tartari, Water Research Institute, National Research Council, Italy
Mehdi Vafakhah, Department of Watershed Management, Tarbiat Modarres University, Iran
Viji Rajendhiran, Department of Environmental Management,Bharathidasan University, Tiruchirappalli, Tamilnadu, India
Abbas Ali Ghezelsofloo, Engineering Faculty, Islamic Azad University of Mashhad, Iran
Naser Ebadati, Department of Environmental Geology, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Mitthan Lal Kansal, Department of Water Resources Development & Management, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, India
XIE Bing, School of Ecology and Environmental Science, ECNU, China
Recommended Conferences
Flyer image