Editorial Board Member
Maqsood Elahi, Department of Surgery, Texas A & M Medical University at Scott & White Memorial Hospital, USA
Jianxun (Jim) Song, Department of Microbiology and Immunology, The Pennsylvania State University College of Medicine, USA
Ziad N. Al-Dwairi, Faculty of Dentistry, Jordan University of Science and Technology, UK
Mykola M. Salkov, Regional Hospital and Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy, Ukraine
MICHAEL TANZER, Department of Surgery, McGill University Health Centre, Canada
Dmitry Victorovich Garbuzenko, Department of Surgery, South Ural State Medical University, Russia
Jennifer A. Doll, Department of Biomedical Sciences, University of Wisconsin Milwaukee, USA
Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University, USA
Zhang, The Rockefeller University,USA.
Kang Wang, Neuroscience, Oregon Health & Science University, USA
Alfio Ferlito, ENT Clinic, University of Udine, Italy
Bahram A. Badlou, BBAdvies and Research, University Medical Center Utrecht, Netherlands
Assad Movahed, Department of Cardiovascular Sciences, East Carolina University, USA
Sandeep Kumar Kar, Cardiac Anaesthesiology, Institute of Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research, India
Zuhayer Ahmed, World Health Organization, Bangladesh
Flyer image