Reach Us +44-7480-727410
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Santoshi Muppala, Department of Molecular Cardiology, Lerner Research Institute, Cleveland Clinic Foundation, Cleveland, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Antonella Cormio, Department of Biosciences, Biotechnologies and Biopharmaceutics, University of Bari, Bari, Italy, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Tan Joo Shun, Bioprocess Technology Division, School of Industrial Technology, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Creazzo Fabrizio, Chemistry department, Analysis and Modeling Laboratory for Biology and the Environment, University Paris-Saclay, France, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Nuhan Purali, Department of Biophysics Sihhiye Ankara, Hacettepe University,Medical Faculty,Turkey, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Maria R Hepel, State University of New York, Potsdam, New York, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Xianbin Yang, University of Houston at Clear Lake, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Yao Yifei, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Ying Jia, Biology Department University of Texas Rio Grande Valley One West University Blvd Brownsville, USA, Email: ying.[email protected]
Dr. Shuo Li, Cleveland Clinic, Cleveland, OH, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Xu Wang, Cleveland State University & Cleveland Clinic,Cleveland, Ohio, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Sundar Thangapandian, Engineering Research and Development Center (ERDC), US Army Corps of Engineers (USACE), Vicksburg, Mississippi, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr Priyanka Sharma, Gene Regulation, Stem Cell and Cancer program Centre for Genomic Regulation (CRG), Barcelona, Spain, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Urszula Domaska, Warsaw University of Technology and Industrial Chemistry Research Institute, Warsaw, Poland, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Grazyna Neunert, Department of Physics and Biophysics, Poznan University of Live Sciences, Poland, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Chung-Yi Chen, School of Medical and Health Sciences, Fooyin University,Taiwan, Email: [email protected]
Dr Mona M Ghaly, Animal Production Department, Cairo University, Egypt, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Yukihiro Furusawa, Department of Liberal Arts and Sciences, Toyama Prefectural University, Japan, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Rifat Hamoudi, Molecular, Cellcular and Computational Medicine, Director of Genomic Medicine Group, College of Medicine, University of Sharjah, Sharjah, UAE, Email: [email protected]
Dr, Arkadiusz Matwijczuk, Biophysics faculty, Physics department of the University of Life Sciences, Lublin, Poland, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Suhas V. Vasaikar, Lester and Sue Smith Breast Center, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, USA, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Stefania Erra, Medical Doctor, Specialized in Surgical Pathology, Casale Monferrato Hospital, Piedimont, Italy, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Matteo Ferro, Urology division of European Institute of Oncology, Italy, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Rui Li, Sichuan University, State Key Laboratory of Biological Therapy, China, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Petit Patrice X, Toxicology, Pharmacology and Cellular Signaling "INSERM S-1124 University Center of Saints-Pères 45 Rue des Saints-Pères, France, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Dachun Xu, Department of Cardiology, Shanghai Tenth People's Hospital, Tongji University School of Medicine, China, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Yavuz Onganer, Division of Physical Chemistry, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science, Atatürk University, in Erzurum, Turkey.
Dr. Souvik Basak, Division of Pharmaceutical Chemistry/ Biotechnology Dr. B.C. Roy College of Pharmacy & Allied Health Sciences, Durgapur, WB, India.
Dr. Muhammad Khan, College of Basic Medical Sciences, Dalian Medical University, Dalian-China
Dr. Feijun Luo, Director of Laboratory of Molecular Nutrition, College of Food Science and Engineering, Central South University of Forestry and Technology, China, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Daniel Silveira Serra, State University of Ceará, Health Sciences Center, Department of Physiological Sciences, Brazil, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Romero Brandão, University of San Miguel,Brazil, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Yoonjee Chang, Institute of Control Agents for Microorganisms, Korea University, Korea, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Kuladip Jana, Division of Molecular Medicine and Scientist In-charge of the Centre for Translational Animal Research, Bose Institute, Kolkata, India, Email: [email protected]
Dr. A Muthusamy, Department of Plant Science, School of Life Sciences Manipal University, Karnataka,India, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Mehdi Fatahi-Bafghi, Shahid Sadoughi University of Medical Sciences, Yazd, Iran, Email:[email protected]
Dr. Mehryar Habibi Roudkenar, Department of Medical Biotechnology, School of Paramedicine, Guilan University of Medical Sciences, Iran, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Shah Md. Asraful Islam, Department of Plant Pathology Patuakhali Science and Technology University Dumki, Patuakhali, Bangladesh, Email: [email protected]
Dr. Amir Nasser Shamkhali, Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science University of Mohaghegh Ardabili, Ardabil, Iran, Email: [email protected]