Reach Us +1 218 451 2974
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Kenji Suzuki, Kenji Suzuki is specially appointed Professor at World Research Hub Initiative (WRHI), Institute of Innovative Research (IIR),Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan.
Fernando Aranda, Scientist in Immuno-Oncology & Cancer Immunotherapy, Department of Immunology, August Pi i Sunyer Biomedical Research Institute (IDIBAPS), Barcelona, Spain.
Ahmad R. Safa,, Professor of Pharmacology and Toxicology at Indiana University Cancer Research Institute, Indianapolis
Shhyam Moorthy,, Clinical Researcher,University of Texas M.D.Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, Texas,USA.
ALEXANDER BIRBRAIR, Professor, Department of Pathology, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil.
Sandeep Kumar Kar, Assistant Professor, Super specialty department of Cardiac Anaesthesiology, Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research, and Kolkata, India.
Jianguo Lin, Associate Professor,Jiangsu Institute of Nuclear Medicine, Jiangsu, China.
James A. Radosevich, Professor, Roosevelt University,College of Pharmacy, Department of Biopharmaceutical Sciences, Chicago, USA
Alireza Heidari, Professor,California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA
Ken H. Young, Professor, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, USA.
SUGANYA RANGASWAMY, Postdoctoral fellow, Houston Methodist Research Institute, Texas, USA