Reach Us +441414719275
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Myrjam De Keyser, Medical Doctor, Department of Medicine, University of Antwerp, Belgium
Arturo Carta, Associate Professor in Ophthalmology, Ophthalmology Unit Department of Biomedical Sciences, Biotechnology and Translational (S.Bi.Bi.T),University of Parma, Italy
Yoshiyuki Kitaguchi, Department of Oculoplasitc, Orbital & Lacrimal Surgery, Aichi Medical School Hospital,1-1 Yazakokarimata, Nagakute, Aichi 480-1195, Japan
Hany Ahmed Helaly, Lecturer of ophthalmology in Faculty of Medicine, Alexandria university, Egypt
Mohsen Bahmani Kashkouli, Professor and head of Oculo-Facial Plastic Surgery,Rassoul Akram Hospital,Iran University of medical Sciences, Iran
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Google Scholar