Dr. Ken H. Young, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, USA.
Editorial Board
Dr. Shhyam Moorthy, The University of Texas M.D. Anderson Cancer Center, USA.
Dr. Jing Zhang, University of North Lineberger Comprehensive Cancer Center, USA.
Dr. John W. Longshore, Carolinas Pathology Group and Carolinas HealthCare System, USA
Dr. Lin Ye, Cardiff University School of Medicine, UK.
Dr. EL-Habib Dakir, Institute of Cancer Therapeutics University of Bradford, UK.
Dr. Dejan Spasovski, University Clinical Centre-Mother Theresa, SKOPJE REPUBLIC OF MACEDONIA.
Dr. Mikhail A. Pyatnitskiy, Institute Of Biomedical Chemistry, RUSSIA.
Dr. Ya-Fan Liao, Department of Applied Chemistry, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
Dr. Alexander Birbrair, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil.
Dr. Laxmidhar Rout, Berhampur University, INDIA.
Dr. Kaushal Kishor Prasad, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education and Research (PGIMER), INDIA.
Dr.Radhasree Maitra, Calcutta University, INDIA.
Dr. Sunil K.Arora, Postgraduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, INDIA
Dr.Nabil Mohie Abdel Hamid, Kafrelsheikh University, EGYPT.
Dr. Alireza Heidari, California South University, USA.
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Publons