All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board Member
Dr. Abdel-Tawab Halim Mossa, Professor at Pesticide Chemistry Department, National Research Centre (NRC), Egypt
Dr. Ahmad Khan, Department of Agronomy, The University of Agriculture, Peshawar Pakistan
Dr. Mine Perçin Olgunolu, Aquaculture and Fisheries Program, Kahta Vocational Training School Adiyaman University, Turkey
Dr. Semra Benzer, Gazi University, Gazi Education Faculty, Science Education, Yenimahalle, Ankara, Turkey
Dr. Satyajit Kanungo, Department of Botany, Utkal University, India
Dr. Maulin Pramod Shah, Chief Scientist & Head-Industrial Waste Water Research Lab, Division of Applied & Environmental Microbiology Lab, Enviro Technology Limited, Ankleshwar, India
Dr. Ashraf Abd El-Aala Abd El-Mohsen, Agronomy department, Faculty of Agriculture, Cairo University, Giza, EGYPT
Dr. Saber Abd-Allah, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, Egypt
Dr. Idress Hamad Attitalla, Botany Department, Faculty of Science, Omar Al-Mukhtar University Al- Bayda, LIBYA
Dr. Hayfa Hadi Hassani, College of Applied Biotechnology, Al-nahrain University, Baghdad, IRAQ
Dr. Vijay J. Jadhav, Department of Veterinary Public Health & Epidemiology Lala Lajpat Rai University of Veterinary & Animal Sciences, Hisar? 125004 (Haryana) India
Dr. Alireza Heidari, Faculty of Chemistry, California South University (CSU), USA
Flyer image

Abstracted/Indexed in

  • Index Copernicus
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • WorldCat
  • ROAD
  • Secret Search Engine Labs