All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board Member
Jenenu Getu Bekele, Health Officer at Hudet Health Centre, Ethiopia.
Akpamu, Uwaifoh, Department of Health Promotion and Education,University of Ibadan, Ibadan, Nigeria.
Yingchun Li, MD.PhD, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, USA.
Georges El Hachem, Department of Gynecological oncology and neuro-oncology, Erasme University Hospital, Belgium.
Akmal Nabil Ahmad El-Mazny, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology Cairo University, Egypt.
Arunkumarsi Ngh, Department of Pediatrics Medicine, Nepal.
Qiuju Chen, Medical Doctor in Shanghai Ninth People?s Hospital, China.
Monari Marta Noemi, Professor, Istituto Clinico Humanitas,Italy.