Reach Us +44-1764-910199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Srinath Rangappa, Department of Pharmaceutics & Drug Delivery, The University of Mississippi, Oxford, USA.
Alireza Heidari, Professor of Chemistry at California South University (CSU), Irvine, California, USA.
Rula M Darwish, Department of Pharmaceutics and Pharmaceutical Technology, University of Jordan, Jordon.
Jayvadan K. Patel, Professor of Pharmaceutics and Principal, Sankalchand Patel University, Visnagar, Gujarat, India.
Ahed J Alkhatib, clinical researcher, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordon.
Adel Kamel Madbouly Ramadan, Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology, University of Ain Shams, Cairo, Egypt.
Rahul A.Hajare, Department of Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Rajgad Dnyanpeeth's College of Pharmacy, Pune, India.