All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Eliezer Nussbaum, Medical Director, Pediatric Pulmonary Division and Cystic Fibrosis Center, Miller Children's Hospital, University of California, Irvine, USA
Alfio Ferlito, Professor and Chairman, University of Udine, Italy
Manuel Ángel Gómez Ríos, Anesthesiology and Perioperative Service,Complejo Hospitalario Universitario de A Coruña,Spain
Arnon Blum, Department of medicine, Director,Baruch Padeh Poria Medical Center, Israel
Vaclav Bunc, Charles University, Czech Republic
AKASH GUPTA, Department of Medicine, University of Arizona,USA
Alarico Ariani, Rheumatologist,Azienda Ospedaliero Universitaria Parma,Unit of Internal Medicine and Rheumatology,Italy
Alexander Birbrair, Department of Pathology, Professor, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil
Nima Hosseini Jazani, Department of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine, Urmia University of Medical Sciences, Urmia, Iran
Mohamed Shahat Badawy Ahmed, Head of Chest Department, Qena Faculty of Medicine, South Valley University,Egypt