Reach Us +44-1764-910199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Burak Turgut, Yuksek Ihtisas University, Department of Ophthalmology Ankara, Turkey
Mohamed Nagy Elmohamady, Lecturer of ophthalmology, Faculty of Medicine, Benha University, Egypt
Thanos Papakostas, Assistant Professor of Ophthalmology, Department of Ophthalmology, Weill Cornell Medical College
Rahul Bhargava, Professor of Ophthalmology, School of Medical Sciences & Research, Sharda University.
JOHN D. BULLOCK, Professor of Population and Public Health Sciences Emeritus: Professor and Chair of Ophthalmology, Professor of Physiology and Biophysics, Professor of Mathematics and Statistics, Associate Professor of Microbiology and Immunology; and The Brage Golding Distinguished Professor of Research. Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine
Italo Giuffre, Consultant at the Department of Ophthalmology, Catholic University of Rome, Italy