Reach Us +44-1522-440391
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Richard Kones, Director, Cardio-metabolic Research Institute Houston, Texas, USA
Mark A. Wigger, Medical Director, Adult Heart Transplant, Vanderbilt Medical Center, Nashville, TN, USA
Ren-Ke Li, Professor, Department of Physiology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Toronto, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Nassim R. Krim, Director, Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory and Interventional Cardiology, Bronx-Lebanon Hospital, New York City, USA
Hai-Chao Han, Professor and Chair, Department of Mechanical Engineering, University of Texas at San Antonio, USA
Breijo-Marquez F.R, Professor, Clinical & Experimental Cardiology, Boston College, Boston, USA
Burton M Altura, Professor, Physiology and Pharmacology, SUNY Downstate Medical Center, USA
Yochai Birnbaum, Professor, Medicine-Cardiology, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, TX, USA
Sahar S Abdelmoneim, Associate Professor, Internal Medicine, Mayo Clinic Rochester MN, USA
Ziad Taimeh, Assistant Professor, Advanced Heart Failure, Mechanical Circulatory Support, and Heart Transplantation Cardiology, Baylor College of Medicine, University of Minnesota, USA
Alexander Birbrair, Professor,Department of Pathology Federal University of Minas Gerais Belo Horizonte, MG, Brazil.