All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editorial Board
Obeagu, Emmanuel Ifeanyi, Medical Laboratory Scientist, University Health Services Department, Michael Okpara University of Agriculture, Umudike, Abia State, Nigeria.
Hicham Gerges Mansour, Assistant Professor, Clinical Pediatrics, Balamand University,Lebanon.
Magda Lejzerowicz, Assistant professor, Institute of Philosophy, University of Wrocaw, Poland.
Sisay Shewasinad, Department of Neonatal Nursing, Debre Birhan University College of Health Science and Refrral Hospital, Ethiopia.
Achour Radhouane, Associate professor in Gynecology-Obstetric, Faculty of medicine Tunis, Tunisia.
Marcos Roberto Tovani Palone, Department of Pathology and Legal Medicine, Faculty of Medicine of Ribeirão Preto, University of São Paulo, Ribeirão Preto, Brazil.
Mohamed Abdelaziz El-Gamasy, Assistant Professer of Pediatrics, Faculty of Medicine, Tanta University, Egypt.
Alan Mortell, RCSI Associate Professor of Paediatric Surgery, Consultant Paediatric Surgeon, Researcher, Our lady's and Children's Hospital, Crumlin, Ireland.
Flora Wong, Senior research fellow, Department of Paediatrics and The Ritchie Centre, Monash University, Australia.
Christiaan van Woerden, Cosultant in Paediatrics, Department of Paediatrics and Child Health, Faculty of Health Sciences, University of Cape Town, South Africa.
Richard Bland, Emeritus Professor, Paediatrics (Neonatology), Department of Paediatrics - Neonatal and Developmental Medicine, Stanford medicine, USA.