Reach Us +44-1764-910199
All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Executive Editor
Giuseppe Lanza, "Kore" University of Enna, Italy
Dr.JES PAUL, Department of Molecular & Cellular Physiology, Albany Medical College, USA
Dr. Kishore B. Challagundla, Department of Biochemistry & Molecular Biology,University of Nebraska Medical Center,USA
Dr. Antonio Simone Laganà, Gynecology and Obstetrics Department of Human Pathology,University of Messina, Italy
Dr. Deepika Lakhwani, University of Angers, France
Dr. Daniela Copetti Santos, Instituto Federal Farroupilha, Brazil
Dr. Hongxing Liu, Director of Pathology & Laboratory Medicine Division, Beijng Lu Daopei Hospital, Beijing, China
Prof. Shuangping Liu, School of Food science and technology, Jiangnan Univerisity, China
Dr. Sujay Paul (Scientist), Azul Natural Pvt. Ltd. Durango, Mexico
Dr. Simon Bernard Iloki Assanga, Privada Villa Flamenca,Villas del Mediterráneo,Mexico
Prof. Filiz Ozyigit, University of Dumlupinar, Faculty of Medicine, Departmant of Pharmacology,Turkey
Prof. Xinhong Guo, College of Biology, Hunan University, Changsha, China
Prof. Saeid Ghorbian, Molecular Genetic-Ahar Branch, Islamic Azad University,Tehran, Iran
Prof. Hasan Meydan, Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Animal Biotechnology, Akdeniz University, Turkey
Prof. Noureddine Hamamouch, University of Sultan Moulay Slimane,Morocco
Prof. Mahmoud Rezk Ali AbouLaila, University of Sadat City,Minoufiya, Egypt
Dr. Mohamed El-Mesery, Biochemistry department,Mansoura University,Egypt
Dr. Indraneel Sanyal (Scientist), Plant Transgenic Laboratory, CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute Lucknow, India
Dr. Reyazul Rouf Mir, Division of Plant Breeding & Genetics, Sher-e-Kashmir University of Agricultural Sciences and Technology of Kashmir (SKUAST-K),India
Dr. Rooth Vasantha Medapati, Department of Human Genetics, Andhra University,Visakhapatnam,India
Dr. Ashish Srivastava (Senior Scientist), Amity Institute of Virology and Immunology,India
Prof. Santosh K Upadhyay, Department of Botany,Panjab University,Chandigarh, India
Dr. Ravi Pratap Singh, Director, Institute of Agricultural Sciences, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India
Dr. Aradhana Mishra, Division of Plant-microbial Interactions CSIR-National Botanical Research Institute, India
Dr. Rayda BEN AYED, Researcher,University of Sfax-Tunisia
Dr.Ben Braiek Olfa, Researcher,University of Monastir,Tunisia