Recommended Conferences

Haitao Wu

Haitao Wu Haitao Wu

Staff Scientist. Imaging Probe Development Center, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute, National Institutes of Health, USA.


Haitao Wu, PhD is a chemist and radiochemist. He graduated in chemistry major from Lanzhou University with Bachelor’s degree, and from Peking University with Master’s degree in China and PhD degree from Auburn University in USA in 2001. He has studied coordination chemistry in The Chinese University of Hong Kong for two years. After graduation he pursued his postdoctoral studies at Brookhaven National Laboratory in the fields of cancer radiotherapy and neuroimaging in Dr. Joanna Fowler’s group before he joined the new Imaging Probe Development Center as part of NIH Roadmap for Medical Research in 2006. He currently serves as a Staff Scientist at Imaging Probe Development Center. He has published about three dozens of peer-reviewed papers, several patents and numerous conference abstracts.

Research Interest

His major research interests include the synthesis of coordination polymers, cancer treatment agents and developments of various imaging probes and radiotherapy agents for medical imaging and therapy study.

Global Experts in the subject
A Curnow A John Maria Xavier Abhijeet S Dhulap
Agnaldo S Carneiro Alison Curnow Amar B. Singh
Anita A Mandhare Ashutosh Kumar Asuthkar Swapna
Behera S M Bele D Borges RS
Bown SG Carlos A L Barros Carvalho ES
Cecilia Vullo Cristina Vallis-Garcia Csizmadia IG
Deepak Chopra Dimitrova OV Fiser B
Gabriel S Cabral Geng-Xian Shi Gerlei KZ
Gianella Facchin Guoxiang Xie Hans-Jorg Schanz
Harikumar B Hiroshi Ueda Ibrahim Hamed M
J Jayabharathi Javeed Ahmad War Kevin Cassel
Khedidja Benarous Knak Jensen SJ MacRobert AJ
Menglong Li Mohammad Abid Mohammad Irfan
Mohammed Seba Olaposi I Omotuyi Peiwen Fei
Poonam Piplani Prasanna Datar Punita Dhawan
Ragyanszki A Ramkissoon C Resmi KS
Rishi Shanker Rong Li Runyu Jing
Saverio Gentile Sheena Mary Y Sivakami A Dhulap
Sreelekshmi PB Stefanovich SY Szorad JJ
Szori M Taina G Barros Tejashree Shendge
Varun Khanna Viskolcz B Weisi Yan
Xuemei Pu Yan Ni

Relevant Conferences