Reach Us 44-7452-259145


Editor In Chief
Aysu YURDASIPER, Faculty of Pharmacy, Pharmaceutical Technology Department, Ege University Izmir, Turkey
Editorial Board Member
Muhammad Ovais, Doctoral Research Scholar National Center for Nanoscience and Technology (NCNST)
Krithika Rajagopalan, Vice President & Head, Global HEOR Pricing & Market Access & US Health Economics & Outcomes Research USA
Amit Kumar Jain, Research Associate, Department of Chemical Engineering, Texas Tech University, USA
Ashim K Mitra, Vice Provost Interdisciplinary Research University of Missouri-Kansas City USA
Abdolrahim Abbaszad Rafi, Scientist, Azarbaijan Shahid Madani University, Tabriz, Iran
Yekta Ozer, Professor, Department of Radio pharmacy, University of Hacettepe, Turkey
Anan Yaghmur, Associate professor, University of Copenhagen, Denmark
Ahmed AH Abdellatif, Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutics and Industrial Pharmacy, Al-AzharUniversity, Egypt
Gustavo Alves Andrade dos Santos, Research, Doctor in Biotechnology, Associate Professor Senac University Center, Brazil
Hussein El-Shahat Ali, Lecturer, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology-Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
Rasha Radwan Radwan, Scientist, National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Egyptian Atomic Energy Authority, Egypt
Nirav R Soni, Post Graduate Diploma Intellectual Property Rights (PGDIPR) India
Md. Ashrafuzzaman, Associate Professor Biomedical Engineering Department Served as Head of BME Dept
Abstracted/Indexed in
  • Google Scholar
  • The Global Impact Factor (GIF)
  • China National Knowledge Infrastructure (CNKI)
  • CiteFactor
  • Open Academic Journals Index (OAJI)
  • Directory of Research Journal Indexing (DRJI)
  • Publons
  • Secret Search Engine Labs

View More »

Flyer image