Reach Us +32 25889658


Editorial Board Member
Richard Kones, Cardiology, Cardiometabolic Research Institute, USA.
Wilbert S Aronow, Westchester Medical Center and NewYork Medical College, Macy Pavilion,Valhalla, NY, USA.
Erling Bjerregaard Pedersen, Department of Medicine and Medical Research, University of Aarhus, Denmark.
Scicchitano Pietro, Department of Cardiology, F. Perinei Hospital, Altamura (BA), Italy.
William E Feeman, Ohio State University College of Medicine, Ohio, USA.
Dipak P Ramji, Cardiff University, UK.
Osmar A Centurion, Department of Cardiology, Asuncion National University, Asuncion, Paraguay.
Mingfu Wu, Department of Cellular and Molecular Physiology, Albany Medical College, Albany, NY, USA.
Stamatios Lerakis, Director of Imaging for the Emory Heart and Vascular Center Division of Cardiology, 1365 Clifton Road, NE Clinic Bldg. A, Suite AT503 Atlanta, Georgia.
Larry V Lapanashvili, Medical School Department, New Vision University, Tbilisi, Georgia.
Juei-Tang Cheng, Institute of Medical Research Chang Jung Christian University Taiwan.
Kuldip Singh, Department of Biochemistry, Govt. Medical College, Amritsar, India.
Shegu Gilbert, Department of cardiothoracic and vascular surgery, Kovai medical center and hospital, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India.
Alexander E Berezin, Consultant of Cardiology Unit of Internal Medicine Department at State Medical University, Zaporozhye, Ukraine.
Ozgur Karcioglu, Department of Emergency Medicine, University of Health Sciences, Istanbul Education and Research Hospital, Istanbul.
Cristina Aguilera Agudo, Hospital Universitario Puerta de Hierro, Majadahonda, Spain.
Ahmed Sami Abuzaid, Ahmed Sami Abuzaid San Franciscio marine medical society USA