All submissions of the EM system will be redirected to Online Manuscript Submission System. Authors are requested to submit articles directly to Online Manuscript Submission System of respective journal.


Editor in Chief
Weizhou Jiao, Professor, North University of China, Taiyuan, Shanxi, P.R., China
Saebom Ko, Research Associate, , Department of Petroleum and Geosystems Engineering, University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX, USA
Rabindran Jermy balasamy, Assistant Professor, Institute of Research and Medical Consultations (IRMC) Imam Abdul Rahman BinFaisal University (IAU), Saudi Arabia
Irina Graur Martin, Professor, Aix-Marseille University, Marseille, France
Zhaohui Yao, Professor, Department of Engineering Mechanics, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
Yeong Suk Choi, Principal researcher, Samsung Electronics, Samsung Advanced Institute of Science, Korea
Hamid R. Arandiyan, Senior Research Fellow, The University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia
Dingsheng Yuan, Professor, Department of Chemistry and Institute of Nanochemistry, Jinan University, China
Yu Miao, Professor, smart material, structure and vibration control research, Chongqing University, China
Shiquan Wang, Professor, School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering, Hubei University, China
Deepak Rawtani, Assistant Professor, (Nano Biotechnology) Gujarat forensic Sciences University, Directorate of Forensic Science, Gandhi Nagar, India