Ken He Young

Ken He Young Ken He Young
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center, Department of Hematopathology, 1515 Holcombe, Houston, TX, USA.
Ken He Young is a working as a Professor from University of Texas. He is extending his valuable service as a Professor and has been a recipient of many award and grants. His research experience includes various programs, contributions and participation in different countries for diverse fields of study. His research interests as a professor reflect in his wide range of publications in various national and international journals.
Research Interest
Acute myelogenous leukemia - WHO classification and clinical issues, Peripheral T-cell lymphoma - Current WHO classification and new challenge New WHO Classification of Lymphoid Neoplasms Dendritic and Histiocytic Neoplasms - New WHO Classification and clinical issues Myelodysplastic Syndrome - WHO Classification and new challenge Automated Hematology Analysis Molecular Diagnostics and Cytogenetics in Lymphoma and Leukemia Applications Hodgkin lymphoma - Diagnosis, Differential Diagnosis and Molecular Mechanism Bone Marrow and Peripheral Blood Pathology (AACLS lecture award) Flow cytometry and its application in hematologic malignancies Lymphoid Neoplasms ? Where we stand now for the standard care in the molecular century Molecular mechanisms of DLBCL ? what relevant to the clinical management EBV+ Lymphoma: Biology, Mechanism and Clinical Management
Global Experts in the subject
A Curnow Adel Gouri Adesola Ogunniyi
Agustina Dominguez Abelardo Alison Curnow Aoulia Dekaken
Arti Gupta Asuthkar Swapna Azzura Greco
Bacalbasa Nicolae Balasubramanian M P Bown SG
Chunhua song Crystal Hann Dan Liebermann
Diana Passaro Dr. Hasan Zaki Dr. Kyung-Jong Lee
Emmanouil Petrou Fei Chen Georgios Kallifatidis
Giuseppe Vizzielli Guoxiang Xie Huanling Shi
Jagadish Singh Jaime Ruiz-Tovar Polo Jamshid Abdul-Ghafar
Jiyong Liu Kevin Cassel MacRobert AJ
Michael Froehner Mihai Cenariu Mohamad Cherry
Mufaddal Najmuddin Paola D. Vermeer Peiwen Fei
Pritam Sadhukhan Priya Bhosale Rana Pratap Singh
Saverio Gentile Shiekh Tanveer Ahmad Tao Hu
Ton Hanselaar Yan Ni Yoshihiro Kikuchi