Reach Us +1 441902928240

Conference on Robotics & Automation-Award

Assem Abdel Hamied Moussa

Chief Engineer, Egypt air. Egypt, E-mail: [email protected]


Expert Level :

The award is categorized for the experts who have made outstanding contributions in advancing in Automation & Robotics Research field. It is the most regarded respect of the whole gathering and is also marked as scientific service achievement award. The capability criteria for achieving this honour is that one should have at least 20+ Year of experience in the field of robotics and automation either in public or private sector. The receiver of this award must have a dedicated attraction in researching latest trend in field of robotics and automation. Nominations for this category are accepted for deserving candidate online only.

Professional Level:

The Award for Professional or educational research development picked up in Automation& Robotics Engineering research field in the all-inclusive community or private section for authorities having research data at 10+ years in the field of Automation & Robotics Engineering with most significant accomplishments. It is resolved start from the date when you got the (head) degree qualifying you for set out on a doctorate i.e. either in the country where the degree was gotten or in the country wherein the pro is enlisted, paying little heed to whether a doctorate was never started or imagined Nominations for this category are accepted for deserving candidate online only.

Scholar level:

In order to encourage the young student around the world, the organizing committee member of Automation & Robotics facilitates the Scholar Level Award to those students who must be enrolled in good standing at an accredited 4-year degree-granting college or pursuing his PhD degree. The award is given on the basis of the student’s accomplishments, enthusiasm and demonstrated potential in the field of Automation & Robotics Engineering and subject related to automation and robotics area of interest. Award is recognised by organising committee member of Automation & Robotics after review process.

Women Scientist:

EuroSciCon gives a special stage to women researchers for giving most recent research extends an in-depth analysis. We sincerely welcome women researchers and researchers from Universities/Industries to who have 10+ long periods of research understanding to join the discussion. We are glad to empower our ladies researcher's members through research grants and give help to ladies researchers in vocation advancement and research direction through our coordinated efforts. Nominations for this category are accepted for deserving candidate online only.

Outstanding Speaker:

This award is recognizing for individual who will present their projects, strategies, and schemes that have been implemented to improve long-term excellence in Automation & Robotics Engineering. This honour will be recognized by organizing committee member of Automation 2020 after review process.

Best Keynote Speaker:

This honour is perceives for best Keynote speaker who will exhibit their activities, strategies, and plans that have been actualized to improve long haul greatness in Automation & Robotics. If you were confirmed as keynote presenter from the program manager, you can nominate someone deserving of the honour through online.

Best Poster Presentation:

Student Poster Competition is sorted out at the Automation 2020 Conference, to empower understudies and late graduates to exhibit their unique research. Every acknowledged dynamic will be introduced at the poster presentation sessions during the meeting. EuroSciCon targets setting a stage for all the sprouting researchers and analysts to introduce their on-going work and offer their perspectives and viewpoints identified with the topic of the meeting.

Outstanding Thesis:

The Outstanding Thesis Award is presented to a recipient whose Masters/Ph.D./Post Doctorate thesis best explain original and creative content, outstanding thesis award will be presented by OCM of Automation& Robotics 2020 at an annual awards ceremony sponsored by the EuroSciCon Ltd., is all set to promote researchers for undertaking quality studies and thereby raising the standards of our speciality. Soft copy of the thesis submitted & applied for consideration for the Best Thesis Award will be reviewed for technical depth and significance of the research contribution, potential impact on theory and practice, and quality of presentation etc. Nominations for this category are accepted for deserving candidate online only.

Select your language of interest to view the total content in your interested language

Viewing options

Recommended Conferences
Post your comment

Share This Article

Flyer image

Post your comment

captcha   Reload  Can't read the image? click here to refresh